Texas Hill Country, TX real estate and homes for sale in Bandera County and Bandera. Texas Hill Country, TX real estate and homes for sale in Bandera County and Bandera. Texas Hill Country, TX real estate and homes for sale in Bandera County and Bandera. Texas Hill Country, TX real estate and homes for sale in Bandera County and Bandera.

Welcome to StageCoachInc.com

Our Listings

We offer a large selection of ranch properties, undeveloped land, residential lots, hunting properties, homes w/land, waterfront homes & land, commercial and investment properties. Whatever your needs, we're here to help! Start your search below for Bandera Real Estate by viewing our Featured Listings.

Search For Bandera Real Estate

We specialize in property of all kind throughout Bandera County, "Cowboy Capitol of the World." We hope you find everything you'll need to buy or sell a property, as well as learn about the market value of the property you may own in the area. Start your search below for Bandera Real Estate.

Bill Cox
       Email:  bcox@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6710
Wireless:  (830) 339-0319
Fax:  (830) 850-6760
Rozlyn Reeves
       Email:  rreeves@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6718
Wireless:  (210) 844-2114
Fax:  (830) 850-6768
Lanette Pennell
       Email:  lpennell@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6717
Wireless:  (210) 844-8549
Fax:  (830) 850-6767
Jeannie Walker
       Email:  jwalker@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6713
Wireless:  (830) 688-1646
Fax:  (830) 850-6763
June Baker

Agent Video
       Email:  jbaker@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6714
Wireless:  (830) 460-1945
Fax:  (830) 850-6764
Kimberly Paul
       Email:  kpaul@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6716
Wireless:  (210) 421-5277
Fax:  (830) 850-6766
Terry West

Agent Video
       Email:  twest@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6720
Wireless:  (830) 460-1558
Fax:  (830) 850-6770
Staci Musick
       Email:  smusick@cbharper.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6719
Wireless:  (210) 973-1141
Fax:  (830) 850-6769
Kevin Harper
       Email:  kharper@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6715
Wireless:  (210) 952-1738
Fax:  (830) 850-6765
          cowboy

         Always at Home in the
            Texas Hill Country!


Hello and thank you for visiting our Bandera Real Estate website! We specialize in property sales of all kind throughout Bandera County, "Cowboy Capitol of the World", and the surrounding areas! We hope you'll find everything you'll need to buy or sell a property, as well as learn about the market value of the property you may own in the area. We specialize in Bandera Real Estate.

 
Texas Real Estate Commission Consumer Protection Notice

Texas Real Estate Commission Information About Brokerage Services