image

Contact Us


We specialize in property sales of all kinds throughout Bandera County, "Cowboy Capitol of the World", and the surrounding areas! We'll help you find everything you'll need to buy or sell a property, as well as learn about the market value of the property you may own in the area.











  Jeannie Walker

 
       Email:  jwalker@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6713
Wireless:  (830) 688-1646
Fax:  (830) 850-6763
Website:
  
 
  I'm here to make your real estate experience "run smooth"!

  June Baker

 
Agent Video
       Email:  jbaker@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6714
Wireless:  (830) 460-1945
Fax:  (830) 850-6764
Designations:   ABR, GRI, CMS, CNS, SFR, TAHS

 
  Selling The Hill Country

  Kevin Harper

 
       Email:  kharper@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6715
Wireless:  (210) 952-1738
Fax:  (830) 850-6765

 
  WHO YOU WORK WITH MATTERS

  Bill Cox

 
       Email:  bcox@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6710
Wireless:  (830) 339-0319
Fax:  (830) 850-6760

 
  I'm here to guide you to a safe landing in your real estate transactions.

  Lanette Pennell

 
       Email:  lpennell@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6717
Wireless:  (210) 844-8549
Fax:  (830) 850-6767

 
  Harmony in Real Estate

  Kimberly Paul

 
       Email:  kpaul@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6716
Wireless:  (210) 421-5277
Fax:  (830) 850-6766

 
  'Don't let your real estate needs stall, call Kimberly Paul!'

  Terry West

 
Agent Video
       Email:  twest@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6720
Wireless:  (830) 460-1558
Fax:  (830) 850-6770
Designations:   Beautiful Texas Hill Country!

 
  Live, work, play in the Texas Hill Country! I can help!

  Staci Musick

 
       Email:  smusick@cbharper.com
Phone:  (830) 850-6719
Wireless:  (210) 973-1141
Fax:  (830) 850-6769

 
  Innovation. Trust. Partnership.