Texas Hill Country, TX real estate and homes for sale in Bandera County and Bandera. Texas Hill Country, TX real estate and homes for sale in Bandera County and Bandera. Texas Hill Country, TX real estate and homes for sale in Bandera County and Bandera. Texas Hill Country, TX real estate and homes for sale in Bandera County and Bandera.

Welcome to StageCoachInc.com

Our Listings

We offer a large selection of ranch properties, undeveloped land, residential lots, hunting properties, homes w/land, waterfront homes & land, commercial and investment properties. Whatever your needs, we're here to help! Start your search below for Bandera Real Estate by viewing our Featured Listings.

Search For Bandera Real Estate

We specialize in property of all kind throughout Bandera County, "Cowboy Capitol of the World." We hope you find everything you'll need to buy or sell a property, as well as learn about the market value of the property you may own in the area. Start your search below for Bandera Real Estate.

Staci Musick
       Email:  smusick@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200 ext
Wireless:  (210) 973-1141
Fax:  (210) 483-4731
June Baker

Agent Video
       Email:  jbaker@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200 ext
Wireless:  (830) 460-1945
Fax:  (210) 483-4598
John Figueroa

Agent Video
       Email:  jfigueroa@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200 ext
Wireless:  (830) 522-1260
Fax:  (210) 483-4597
Terry West

Agent Video
       Email:  twest@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200 ext
Wireless:  (830) 460-1558
Fax:  (210) 483-4747
Martha Bodiford
       Email:  mbodiford@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200 ext
Wireless:  (830) 796-5346
Fax:  (210) 483-4707
Rene' Leith
       Email:  rleith@cbstagecoach.com
Phone:  (830) 460-7200 ext
Wireless:  (210) 844-6910
Fax:  (210) 483-4705
          cowboy

         Always at Home in the
            Texas Hill Country!


Hello and thank you for visiting our Bandera Real Estate website! We specialize in property sales of all kind throughout Bandera County, "Cowboy Capitol of the World", and the surrounding areas! We hope you'll find everything you'll need to buy or sell a property, as well as learn about the market value of the property you may own in the area. We specialize in Bandera Real Estate.